Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Great service from Mark as always ! My only issue is this response is tedious and eat too long and complicated. I only added this because you insist on a lengthy response instead of just allowing me to say how great the service from Mark always is !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Very efficient and friendly service. Was nothing complicated; couple of recalls I had let go & oil change...but great service. Oh I thought it was 25 words maximum, lol.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Easy to deal with; professional attitude; has rental cars onsite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Use Len Stoler for many years. Best dealership to deal with whether you need to buy or repair. Have to also give a shoutout to Ford. Traded in 2016 Lexus ES350 for a 2015 F150 because I needed a truck. Believe it or not, I feel that I traded UP!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

The service representative was kind enough to explain why I would want to get more frequent oil changes than the vehicles recommends, in order to get the most value out of the warranty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I've been going to Len Stoler's service department for a few years now and I'm always very satisfied by the quality of their work. Mike Mazor has been great. He's always professional and friendly. If I have any questions or reservations he has a way of making me feel comfortable, which is a very hard thing to do. I would recommend Len Stoler to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Quick and easy visit for service and routine maintenance

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

Professional operations with customer care in mind. Haven?t received that in a while from other dealerships. I recommend buying and having service performed at Len Stoler Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

I was pleased with the service of purchasing 4 new tires for my 2016 Explorer. Mike Mazor is 100 % professional. Only want to work with Mike.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

I had an amazing experience. I was in and out! I would definitely recommend ?

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

Great stuff, great service, always take my car there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

It's always a pleasure when I have to take my Ford F-250 in for service the staff is very courteous and always keeps me informed of what progress my vehicle is in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

I've purchase my Ford Explorer (2015) from Len Stoler, and the service has been excellent. Mike Mazor has been my service coordinator for most of the life of my vehicle. He has always been courteous, prompt and on top of the care of my vehicle. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

They do excellent work. Customer service iis excellent We.have been taking both of our cars there since we moved to the area 18 or so years ago. I always ask for Mike.but all the customer service check in people are wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Great team to work with. No crazy negotiations. Allan Haskins is the guy to work with! Overall just a wonderful car buying experience. I would buy another from them when I need to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Great service! Great people! Great deal! They worked hard to get me a new car that I could afford. I would refer Len stoler to you if you need to get into a new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Easy to schedule. Service was quick for check engine light. Everyone was properly social distanced. I couldn't have asked for vetter service in any way. Many thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

excellent service from Mike Mazor. No hassles, no disagreements. Comfortable waiting room with TV. Even though dealership is 20 miles from my home, I will do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

I found the vehicle I wanted that fit all my needs on their website, and put in a request. Within a few hours I had a response and was able to set up a date/time for the test drive. After test driving the vehicle, I knew it was the one and that we just had to over come the negotiating. To my surprise Len Stoler gave me pretty much everything I asked for, and threw in a little extra when the trade didn't exactly line up to my expectation. They worked with my request and we were able ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

I only take my 2017 Expedition to Len Stoler. Their work is excellent. Their service writers and technicians are honest and know everything about my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020

I really was impress with my service advisor Mike Mazor he was extremely knowledgeable

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Bought the vehicle there new two years ago but recently experienced an issue with the transmission. The service department diagnosed the problem, performed a pretty major repair, loaned me a replacement vehicle for five days -- all of this at no cost -- then got the car back to me running A-OK. Stuff happens sometimes, and all a person can ask is that the dealer stand behind their product, which Len Stoler did. A special thanks to Amy in service for coordinating the work and keeping me informed on its progress.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Purchased a Mustang GT here. It was not the highest priced and had been on the lot a long, long time. The salesperson, Chase, was new, but was very good. I was patient since I believe in giving the new guy a really good chance. However, it was a bit long and I had to return a second time. The GM was very nice too, but seemed to be a little annoyed the second time. After all, I had to return another time to finish up some business. The finance manager just rushed me through the process, which is not ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

Mike is always the best hands down. He got me in and out with no worries and a loaner in 45 minutes.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

Mike Mazor' s customer service is great. Setting and keeping the appointment was effortless. They also washed my vehicle as a courtesy.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

Len stoler awesome bee dealing with them for over 10 years

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

When the engine light appeared on my Escape Hybrid I went to LenStoler the only place I get service! Mike Mazor is fantastic! He handles all the details to insure a smooth & timely repair!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020

Thanks Mike Mazor ! Always ready to help schedule appt and provide welcome upon arrival to service Dept . Reviewing needs ,and discussing options , providing progress update , checking out , with car wash ! Appreciate having Mike Mazor as a super Service Advisor . from Bruce Van Newkirk , Catonsville

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2019

Mike Mazor my service advisor was outstanding very detail centered, He why I have my service done there.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2019

It was like a first date experience for me to bring our nine month old Hyundai in for its 3750 mile scheduled initial service. I was sufficiently nervous that I arrived around 45 minutes early for my appointment, and I brought the car to the exit side of the service garage rather than the entry side. Fortunately, I quickly had the pleasure of meeting John Davis who handled the intake process and made sure that I got even more than I had asked for, namely some computer update that the manufacturer is providing. My two hours in the waiting room (an hour ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

They did a great job. John the service advisor, kept me informed until repairs were completed. The lovely ladies at the cash office were great. They gave me a breakdown on the bill and answered any questions I had. Leave the seat warmer on for them when they need to move the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Really enjoyed my visit at Len Stoler very friendly people especially Travis, who was very helpful! Thank you very much and I am sure we will make more business together!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Randy didn't sell me a vehicle, he helped me purchase my 2017 RAM Power Wagon. He let me test drive the truck how I wanted and made sure I got all my questions answered. The negotiation was seamless and I walked out the door with the exact price I wanted to pay! When it came to financing, I came to the dealership with my own financing. So when they said they could beat my rate, I had to give them the opportunity. And they BEAT IT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Recently bought two new vehicles at Len Stoler Ford and got a great deal. Randy and Allen were very helpful. Would recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Good place to buy a car. No pressure; they are there to answer your questions, giving you all the time you need to take your decisions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

Everyone is very pleasant. Very efficient in doing their job. No complaints with the F150 2018 we bought last November. We buy our business vehicles from Len Stoler also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

I enjoyed my experience with Marina. She was patient with my mom and I, and helped us choose the car that we wanted. Smooth experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2019

Thank you. I am very happy with the service. Great Job!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

I have been taking my Ford to Len Stoler Ford in Owings Mills for routine maintenance for several years, and have to say I pleased with the overall experience. The pricing seems fair and the work is well done, never had a problem. I’ve never felt pushed into getting something done, they’ve always worked with me and within my budget. All the service staff have been good to deal with, but I seem to work with Mike Mazor most times. He’s gone out of his way to help me out several times. He’s walked out to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

Best car purchase EVER! Smooth, easy, NO surprises. Travis our salesman was great. Refreshing to have someone admit not having an answer but highly motivated to get one. He made us feel as if we were family. Steve the manager gladly accommodated a few things for us making this buying experience PERFECT! Great dealership would HIGHLY recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Travis Nash is very professional and friendly salesperson. He helped me with everything what i needed. Probably i will come again in couple years to renew my car in this dealership cause i know there is professional best dealer Travis Nash will help me to find car for best price in Baltimore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

I brought my Tucson in for a routine oil change. One of the selector switches on my steering wheel (for changing radio stations) wasn’t working, so Brandon Rupert ordered one and set up the appointment. It was covered under warranty, so I came back in the following week and they fixed it for free. During both appointments I was in and out pretty quit without any hassle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2019

Bought a new car from this dealership and they were friendly and helpful. Although the whole process took up a considerable amount of the day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

My car was totalled in a crash and Travis at LS Hyundai did a fantastic job showing me vehicles and working with my needs. I was able to do some of the buying process over the phone and that made the whole thing more efficient. Travis worked in the parts department before sales, so he knew a lot about the vehicle features and that made it so easy to get what I wanted!! Great job to the team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

Our experience buying the new Hyundai Palisade with Travis and the staff at Len Stoler Hyundai was effortless and pleasant. We love our new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

Enjoyed our experience here. The saleswoman Khandi was just amazing! Actually got what we needed and wanted. Dame was excellent in explaining the process and just could not be happier! Thanks for the stellar customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2019

Many thanks to the Service Customer Service Rep Mike Mazor .......great job !

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019

Mike Mazor (i cant remember his last name) was phenomenal. If only ALL car dealerships dealership has this kind of employee, business will flourish. He left a VM and was very apologetic that he cannot finish both recalls. I called back and guaranteed that around 10-10:30 am the next day the car will be available for pick up. He was detailed on the what needs to be done in the next few months. Such as needing front tires although it is not immediate but advised that for safety concern specially the winter season new tires need to be replaced and ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2019

Waited longer than expected, and not many folks in the waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2019

Everyone was very polite and helpful . They even had my car washed and vacuumed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

Recently visited for 95,000 mile recommended service and was immediately and pleasantly greeted by Mike Mazer. Mr. Mazer professionally advised me of the service to be performed and kept me updated during the performance of the service. At the completion of the service, Mr. Mazer provided me an explanation and costs of the services performed. Thoroughly satisfied with the service but most impressed by the professionalism of Mile Maxie.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2019

Had my Ford serviced here and the service rep was great young guy went above and beyond to make sure everything was smooth and complete. He listen to what my needs were and was very help full. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019

We've been Hyundai owners for quite awhile and this dealership has exceeded our expectations by far. I'll never go to another dealership again. Customers for life at Len Stoler Hyundai!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2019

My experience at Len Stoler Hyundai was beyond what I expected! The extremely attentive staff met my every possible need and want when purchasing vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2019

Always professional and welcoming. Clean facility, quick service, true to the need of your vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

Very professional staff, attentive, customer service is perfect, explain everything in detail with patience, very friendly and warm. Overall very pleasant place to spend my Saturday with excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

I was contemplating trading in my 2016 Ford Explorer for the 2019 model. Marina listened to what I was looking for, she researched my questions and gave me all the answers I was looking for. She understood my financial concerns and made sure to meet my vehicle and pricing needs. She was wonderful and friendly and very knowledgeable. She made the experience really easy and seamless. Thank you Marina! I love my new ford explorer Sport, its exactly what I wanted and I love it! Thank you or all your help! This is my 5th vehicle from Len Stoler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

Darren Badillo made my whole car buying experience easy, fun and exciting! I called, gave my budget and told him exactly what I needed in a vehicle and Darren did the rest. Within an hour he found the perfect vehicle for me. His communication was exceptional the whole time. He was honest with his thoughts about the vehicle, which is much appreciated. Darren stuck with my budget and didn't try to talk me into going way over that budget. Everyone who was involved in my car buying process was exceptional, nice, professional and dedicated. Thank you again Darren and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2019

Dana Dunnock found the truck that I wanted, and this was an easy transaction. He was able to locate the truck at a distant dealership and bring it to Len Stoler. Thank you Dana!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

Len Stoler Hyundai has totally changed my opinion of lumping all car dealerships into the same category! The employees are 100% nicer than elsewhere. Never did I feel pressured to make a deal. It was very pleasant every time we stopped by or called with a question. Our salesman was John Chambers, he is amazing and was so good at explaining the way the Santa Fe and all its bells and whistles work to me. Gino and Darren are great managers and both went the extra mile to help us with this purchase. Others helped us too, everyone went out of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019

Yesterday, I bought a Hyundai Tucson from Merit. She's a wonderful and informative professional! She spent a long time with me, in order that I may be able to navigate my new vehicle. She's was simply wonderful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

Marina Davis deserves 5 stars because she was extremely helpful! She was very patient answering all of our many questions. If she didn't have the answer she got back to us with one. Her and Chris located the exact car that we were looking for. She spent lots of time with us explaining how everything works and helped us set up our phones and hooked us up to Ford Pass! The actual car buying experience went very smoothly right down to the tags! Drove it off the lot! Love my Ford Escape! Thanks Marina for making our car buying experience ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2019

Getting my car service is always a easy, no hassle process. I am in and out in about two hours or less depending on the service needed. I enjoy working with Jerry because of his great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019

I have just posted on Google a review of my entire buying-experience at Len Stoler Hyundai. That review was highly complimentary of the team that Darren has assembled, which is the best compliment that can be paid to a manager. The old saying about how the best salesman becomes the worst sales manager is just not true in Darren's case. On the one hand, he let his people do their job (and they did a fantastic job!) and on the other hand, he knew just where and how to intervene in order to get me the best deal. I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2019

Shopped for a new car. Travis and Gino were super! Found a car with our specifications at another dealer out of town and got it for us. Excellent professional customer service and a terrific deal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

These guys are fantastic. As someone who buys a car ever 3-4 years I can truly say this dealership is top notch.Friendly, easy to work with, and honest. There was a mistake made with my paperwork. Rather than try to get one over as some car dealers would try they fixed it no hassles. I would highly recommend them to anyone. This is how car buying should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

Explained to Marina exactly what I was looking for....she went over and above to locate the vehicle. Answered all my questions and concerns along the way and in a matter of days drove away with my new Escape! Thank you Marina for making my car buying experience enjoyable!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

I was very nervous and stressed about about buying a new car for the first time, but everyone there did their best to make it an enjoyable experience for me. They worked with me (and my consultants/advisers aka mom and stepdad), and I got a great deal for a great new car 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

Purchased a car from John Chambers and it was the most pleasant car buying experience that I’ve ever had. John was personable, genuine, knowledgeable and very patient. This is the first time ever that I’ve d done a review on a car salesman, but it was worth the time and warranted! Thank you John! Thank you Len Stoler Hyundai!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

John and his team were very accommodating and made the car buying process very easy. I left with a brand new vehicle that I love and can afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

Marina Davis was very reliable and very professional during the whole experience She order my truck in a timely manner and kept me updated the entire way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

I was overall pleased with my service. Though I was originally promised a lower cost for monthly payments, Merit and Kevin were attentive, responsive and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Had my 2016 Hyundai Sante Fe repaired at the Collision Center. They did an excellent repair on it. Totally satisfied with the service. I would highly recommend taking any vehicle body repair work to this center. Len Stoler Collsion Center was sensitive with of my needs as related to the repair. They communicated with me throughout the entire process from start to finish. If this rating had ten stars, I would give Len Stoler TEN STARS!! Thanks for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

Experienced, qualified and certified dealership, including staff personnel. Staff is always professional, warm and welcoming. Maintenance service is excellent. Love the reliable customer service and clean, well maintained waiting room area.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2019

They listened to my questions, gave me I wanted and compleated the work on time and under budget. The staff was courteous and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

My experience was great! Everyone, from the sales team, managers and financing department was excellent. It was the most exciting and smooth transition and experience buying my new car. I would highly recommend this dealership and team to new purchasers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2019

I would like to thank the Len Stoler Hyundai team for making the imposable, happen! And the I would like to give a special thanks to Mr. John Chambers and one of his younger trainees Trevon Solomon, who is a former Marine who he was mentoring to be a future auto salesmen and Mr. Kevin Keough-General Manager who helped make the impossible possible and Mrs. Sharonda Beal who took the time to work way over her normal schedule to finish the deal in the financial dept.. I want to express my overall gratitude towards this team to include a very ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

Any question I had Marina answered patiently! The thought of of buying a car was stressful to me but she made the process easy and stress free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

I highly recommend Marina to anyone who is thinking about purchasing a new car. She made the process so easy and did her best to make sure I was happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

Marina worked hard to find me the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay! Len Stoler didn't have it in stock but found and delivered the car the day after Christmas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2018

Travis and Kevin were wonderful to work with. Everything was explained so I could understand. They took the time to get me the best price and they were the lowest of the places I went to.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2018

Pleasant customer service from Merit Etunnuh. She helped with the purchase of my 2019 Hyundai kona. They are willing to work with you and gave a great deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

Both Merit (sales rep) & Darren (finance manager) were very friendly, respectful, & transparent with what they had to offer us. I never felt pressured into making a decision. And, most importantly, they BEAT the UBS price!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

John was my sales consultant. He was the best. He even came in on his day off to close our deal. Kevin and Darrin arranged to have the car we were looking for delivered to the dealership. Kevin gave us rebates so the car was in our price range. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

Ordered an F-150 and traded in my Fusion. Had excellent service throughout my transaction. Paid a fair price without any negotiation and got a great offer for my trade in. This is my 3rd new vehicle purchase with Len Stoler and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

They placed me in my car that I wanted and got a great deal. They threw in extras and I saved a ton of money. They are very professional and helpful. See them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

Pleasant customer service who helped with the purchase of my 2019 Hyundai kona. They are willing to work with you and gave a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2018

If you need to have a hybrid Ford serviced take it to Sean as your service advisor! Straight forward and he'll tell you what's the deal with no games or needless upselling. Thanks Sean!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

Travis made my car buying experience stress free. I couldn’t make up my mind, but he was patient and worked with me to make sure I was totally happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018

I went online saw the car i wanted , called over set an appointment and by the time i got there, the car was ready . It was so smooth sailing. The sales rep merit and the executive mannagwe Kevin Keour were very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

This was my very first time buying a car and I am 71, Merit made it such a great experience. Everyone was very respectful. It was rather long but well worth it. I will definately recommend her and Len Stoler to my friends and family. Thank you again. Ann

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

I scheduled this maintenance of oil change, recall and vehicle check but forgot my driver side light was out. I was surprised they did not see this which means I have to bring it back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Travis Nash is a wonderful car sales representative. I worked with him in the Hyundai service department when my car was serviced. He is honest and very customer friendly. This is my 3rd Hyundai since 2002. Love the warranty that Hyundai offers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Eric was a pleasure to work with. No pressure, no games, and very helpful. He made sure I found what I wanted, got me a great deal, and made my experience simple and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

I was out looking for a used car. Marina helped me to locate the perfect one. We went for a test drive and closed the deal the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

I have nothing but great things to say about Len Stoler and Greg Taylor, my service advisor ! Awesome customer service and great work done by his team ! Will keep coming back !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2018

I have been searching for the perfect car/price for about 3 months now, never finding exactly what I wanted until Len Stoler's site had my new, 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT....from the time I sent a message to the dealership inquiring about my car, all the way through signing the dotted line, the new staff over at the owing's mills Hyundai have been FANTASTIC! ALL the staff is knowledgeable, wonderfully kind, accommodating AND WILL FIND YOU THE BEST PRICE AROUND! The new sales manager along with his new team were such gems, I drove 2 hours ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

She very helpful an made the process smooth!I definitely enjoyed working with her an her team her at Len Stoler. I will be back for my next vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

Every thing went great and in a timely manner. The estimate was accurate and the cost was reasonable. I was able to use my Len Stoller dollars which was a great benefit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

Professional staff that knows their business and knows how to treat their customers. Marina was excellent at all aspects of our buying experience from the first minute we met until we drove away with exactly what we wanted. The atmosphere was truly relaxing and totally stress free.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review